Brand New Music Artists Team Up For Special Holiday Project Album “Do That BrandNew Thing”

By  | 

The Brand New Music family is teaming up to bring a special treat to fans this holiday season!

Brand New Music has rounded up its artists to deliver a heartwarming special project album titled Do That BrandNew Thing, which is set to be released on December 12 at 6 PM KST!

In preparation for Christmas, the Brand New Music family are joining together to gift fans a special project album which will contain two tracks – “Melting” and “Look Good”.

For the first track “Melting”, a team-up of AB6IX, Boys Da Capo, Kanto, Kang Min Hee, and Yoda Young will be sharing a heartwarming tune, which AB6IX member Lee Dae Hwi also participated in the composition process of.

On December 11, the agency shared the holiday-themed photos and music video teaser that the artists took as they count down to the project album’s nearing release.

Meanwhile, the second title track “Look Good”, which is produced by Keebee, will have Brand New Music artists Bumkey, Yang Da Il, Kanto, KittiB, GREE, Yenjamin, and Vincent Blue together in delivering a song that will further add to the joy of holiday festivities.

They had first released their set of classy teaser photos, as well as a music video teaser to raise everyone’s anticipation for the track.

Besides the special project album, the Brand New Music family will be gathering all together once again for their annual BrandNew Year 2019 concert celebration. Set to take place on December 14 at 6 PM KST, the special showcase will be held at the Korea University Hwajeong Gymnasium. Tickets for it have started being available online since November 19 through Interpark.

READ: K-Pop Comeback Spotlight: AB6IX’s First Studio Album “6IXENSE”

Source: Brand New Music