Crush Drops ‘Interlude’ Tracklist, Featuring Gaeko Of Dynamic Duo

By  | 

Crush revealed tracklist of his upcoming album.


On April 29, Crush unveiled the tracklist of his new album ‘Interlude’ via his official Facebook page. The album release date has been change from initial 4 May to 6 May.

Interlude contains five tracks in total, of which Woo Ah is the title track. Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko is featured in one of the tracks titled 9 to 5. Apart from Woo Ah, there will be a music video for 9 to 5 as well.

Complete tracklist below:


Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.