Daze debuts with single ”Return”

By  | 

Rock band Daze, composed of vocalist Changhwa, bassist Kei and guitarist Gre, debuted this week with a single titled Return. The trio also released a music video for the title track Return few days back. Their debut single consists of four tracks, which are Return, Crazy, and two instrumental versions of both said tracks.

Preview the songs here.

[vsw id=”USDjNgycfik” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Source: News & Photos – Bugs Korea(2) Video – jharsis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *