DELIGHT unleashes music video teaser for “Mega-Yak”

By  | 

Upcoming idol group, DELIGHT, has released a music video teaser for its debut song entitled Mega-Yak.

The group is signed under Broad Media Entertainment and consists of four members: Eun Sae, Yeon Du, Tae Hee, and KellyThe teaser introduces the members by displaying silhouettes and individual dances. The appearances of each member is yet to be released.

Meanwhile, take a look at the teaser video for Mega-Yak below:


Image: Screenshot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.