F.T.ISLAND Drops Highlight Medley For Japanese Album

By  | 

F.T.ISLAND boys released a preview video for their three new tracks.

The band is slated to drop its 16th single titled Just Do It on August 17. The single will consist of three brand new songs for all four album versions, and one previously released track for each version.

Read also: F.T.ISLAND To Release New Japanese Single After Korean Comeback

The title tracks, Just Do It, and I’ll Be There are written and composed by Hong Ki and Jong Hoon respectively, while EMPTINESS is a ballad track written and composed by Min Hwan.

Listen to the highlight medley:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.