G-Dragon’s ‘One Of A Kind’ mini album track list & release date revealed

By  | 

With the successful release of One Of A Kind and That XX, fans are anticipating the other tracks included in G-Dragon‘s mini album. YG Entertainment released the track list of the mini album with the same title One Of A Kind.

All of the 6 tracks on the album were composed by G-Dragon, three of which with Teddy. The title track is Crayon. Other artists are also featured on other tracks. Finally features a member of YG’s new girl group, Missing You features Kim Yoona of Jawolim and Today features Nell‘s Kim Jonghwan. Bonus track Light it Up was created in collaboration with Tablo and Dok2 and is included as well.

The mini album will be released online on September 15 and on music stores on September 18.

Sources: (News and Photo) – yg-life

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.