GFRIEND Reveals Track List + Concept Images

By  | 

GFRIEND is set to brighten up fans’ day in the freezing weather with its third mini album titled SNOWFLAKE.

On January 13, the group’s agency Source Music unveiled the full track list of the coming album. SNOWFLAKE will consist of 7 tracks, including Snowflake (intro), Rough (title track), Say My Name, Luv Star, Some Day, TRUST, and an instrumental of Rough.

Following the first teaser photo of a glittering snowflake, a set of dreamy first concept images for the album was also released. The girls flaunt their adorable charms in uniforms, as well as showing their close friendship in the photos.

SNOWFLAKE is slated for release on January 25.

(Editing by Adrian Cheng)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.