Golden Child Reveals Royal Tracklist And Teaser Photos For Repackage Album “Without You”

By  | 

Golden Child is up for a royal comeback – as seen from what they tease in their individual photos and tracklist!

Golden Child is pumping up the excitement for their nearing comeback by sharing their royal-looking teaser photos and equally rich tracklist!

golden child

On January 21, the group shared individual teaser photos to highlight their regal visuals and invite fans further to their royal comeback with their first repackage album. Titled Without You, it is set to be released on January 29, marking a fast-paced return from the group since their last comeback with “Wannabe” in November 2019.

The group also revealed the loaded tracklist that their first repackage album would have as they further count down to its release. As revealed on January 22, Without You contains a total of fourteen tracks, including all of the songs on their first full-length album RE-BOOT.

Two new and original songs also feature on the album, including the title track of the same name. Of course, Jangjun and TAG participated in making “Without You” by writing their own rap verses.

Besides “Without You”, the song “I Love U Crazy!” is also a new track that fans would get to hear on the repackage album. Its lyrics were written by Jangjun and TAG as well.

golden child

Marking two months since they shared their first studio album headlined by the track “Wannabe”, their comeback will storm the scene with the group still fresh from getting their first-ever music show win through M Countdown on December 26.

“Wannabe” saw a change of concept for the members of Golden Child, who showed a more mature image to encapsulate their growth, and for their return with “Without You”, the group is preparing a darker and even more intense concept to show to their fans

READ: Golden Child Reveals Thrilling Trailer Announcing Upcoming Repackage Album “Without You”

Source: Woollim Entertainment