GOT7 Thrills Fans With Music Video Teasers And Tracklist For Nearing Comeback

By  | 

The much-awaited return of GOT7 is edging closer – and their teaser countdown has been getting more thrilling each day!

GOT7 ups their teaser countdown even more with thrilling snippets of their music video together with a loaded tracklist released simultaneously!


JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam, and Yugyeom are almost finally back with new, booming music as they prep for their upcoming mini-album Spinning Top!

The group unveiled their tracklist on May 13, boasting of six new songs including its title track “Eclipse”. It was co-composed by a team including GOT7’s JB under the name DefSoul. He also co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics for the song “Page”.

READ: GOT7 Doubles Up The Excitement For May Comeback With “Insecurity” Teasers

Its first track “1°” was also co-written by the group’s maknae Yugyeom while vocalist Jinyoung co-composed and wrote the lyrics for “The End (literal translation)”. Youngjae also made his contribution to the album with the track “Time Out”. He co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics under the name Ars.

Meanwhile, BamBam also pitched in the composition and lyrics-making of “Will You Believe In Me? (literal translation)”. Additionally, an instrumental version of “Eclipse” will become exclusively available for the album’s physical CD version.

Photo from JYP Entertainment

The teasers to watch

They also shared two short snippets of their music video on May 14 and 15, giving Ahgases a peek into what they can expect from the group’s much-awaited return. In the first clip, the members of GOT7 completely captivated fans with the highlight of their stunning visuals all throughout its twenty-seven-second run.

On the other hand, the second music video teaser released on May 15 put the focus on the group’s dancing skills. For nineteen seconds, the seven boys showcased a quick view of their snappy and powerful choreography which set fans into a whirlwind of excitement as they eagerly wait for the group’s official comeback.

READ: GOT7 Sends Ahgases Into A Spiral With Vibrant Individual Photo Teasers For “Spinning Top” Comeback

GOT7’s comeback album Spinning Top, together with the music video for “Eclipse”, will come out on May 20.

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.