GOT7 Releases Audio Spoiler For ‘FLIGHT LOG : ARRIVAL’

By  | 

3 days left for the boys’ official comeback!

On March 10, GOT7 revealed the spoiler video for its upcoming album titled FLIGHT LOG : ARRIVAL.

The group’s new album includes eight tracks; Never Ever, Shopping Mall, Paradise, Sign, Go Higher, Q, Don’t Care, and Out. A portion of each song was also compiled and released as a spoiler audio clip.

Earlier on, the teaser video for titled track Never Ever was dropped on March 9, arousing fans’ interests and expectations.

JYP Entertainment

JYP Entertainment

GOT7’s new album is scheduled to release on March 13.

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.