Jay Park’s ‘WorldWide’: One Of The Most Anticipated Albums This Season

By  | 

Jay Park, who is finally returning with a full album, just dropped a promising and exciting track-list.

The artist has been unveiling tracks from time to time, but this time he is coming back in full force with a full album. The long-awaited album Worldwide is slated for release on November 5. This album will include his previous released tracks, new tracks, as well as remixed version of some past tracks.

The track-list revealed this album will features more than 20 artists:  Dok2, The Quiett, Ugly Duck, GRAY, Loco, Okasian, G2, Giriboy, Vasco, Dayday, Seo Chul Goo, DJ Wegun, Tablo, Genius Nochang, B Free, Lilboi, Sik-K, BewhY, Yankie, DJ Friz, Paloalto, Gaeko, Yultron, Geegooin, Crush, Simon Dominic and Honey Cocaine, who is the only woman featured in this album.

Image source: Jay Park's Facebook page

Source: Jay Park’s facebook page

Other than the exciting featuring artists, Jay also has talented South Korea and international producers such as Cha Cha Malone and GRAY in charge of most of the tracks, and Junior Chef, Groovy Room, Yultron, Jahlil Beats and Slomdug produce the music.

From the tracklist image above, there are two songs highlighted in yellow. What could that possibly mean?

Stay tuned to hellokpop for more information.

(Editing by MaliVai Tjong Ayong)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *