K-Pop Star 3’s Jjarimongddang To Debut With First Single

By  | 

SBS K-Pop Star 3’s Jjarimongdddang will finally be making its debut to the music scene in this coming September.

Jjarimongddang is made up of three young talented girls; Ryu Tae Kyung, Yeo In Hye and Lee Joo Yeon. The group revealed a photo via their official SNS with words “Jjarimonttang’s 1st single will finally be released! Coming soon!”


During these two years of pre-debut preparation, the group welcomed a new member Lee Joo Yeon. She was a participant of K-Pop Star 2, but unfortunately she was eliminated at battle audition while trying to enter to top 10.



(Editing by Adrian Cheng)

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.