Know Who’s Who In New Boy Group UP10TION Through Image Teasers

By  | 

It’s time to know the members’ names of upcoming new boy group UP10TION through their individual image teasers!

On September 5, the sets of the first five members’ image teasers were released via the group official Facebook page. For each member, the first image is in monochrome and seems to be taken outdoor, while the second photo shows a color image taken in vibrant outfit.

T.O.P Media’s UP10TION is a new boy group consisting of ten members; JinhooKuhn, Kogyeol, Wei, Bit-to, Wooshin, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee and Xiao. Their debut first mini album Top Secret is slated for release on September 11. Meanwhile, the music video teaser is already released.


(Editing by Adrian Cheng)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.