Lineup for ‘2013 Dream Concert’ revealed!

By  | 

Get ready everyone, because the lineup for the 2013 Dream Concert has now been revealed!

The Dream Concert is an annual event in South Korea, in which a lot of idol groups participate. This year’s dream concert will be held at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on May 11, at 6:30PM KST.

The concert lineup includes Girls’ Generation, KARA, BEAST, T-ARA, SECRET, SHINee, SISTAR, INFINITE, 4Minute, U-KISS, ZE:A, EXO, RAINBOW, BTOB, SPEED, B1A4, Girls’ Day, Evol and VIXX. Groups 2PM and 2AM are still adjusting their schedules for the event. So, it is possible that they will be included as well. Please note that the lineup may change, depending on the artists’ schedules.

Is your favorite group a part of this year’s Dream Concert? Stay tuned to hellokpop for more updates about the event.

Sources: News – Tabikobo; Photos – 소녀시대(Girls’ Generation)KARA PHILIPPINESBEAST (비스트) Philippines and 샤이니(SHINee)

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.