NCT U To Bring Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, And Haechan Together For SM’s STATION Track “Coming Home”

By  | 

A new NCT U track coming from the group’s top vocalists Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Haechan is on the way to make hearts warm this winter!

NCT’s Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Haechan will be giving the winter season a warm welcome with a new song under NCT U as part of SM’s STATION X 4 LOVEs for Winter project!

nct u

Bringing on love for the season, NCT’s four power vocalists will be serenading everyone with a brand new digital single titled “Coming Home” this December 13 at 6 PM KST!

Described as a slow-tempo R&B ballad with a rich string rhythm and sweet guitar sound, the song’s lyrics convey gratefulness and love to the person you love for always waiting for you at the same place – hence the title “Coming Home”.

“Stay tuned for the heartwarming winter present delivered by the fantastic harmony of Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Haechan of NCT!” SM Entertainment shared along with the first teaser photo for the song.

Earlier on November 20, Doyoung also teamed up with fellow SM Entertainment artists BoA, Super Junior’s Choi Siwon, J-Min, Girls’ Generation’s Sunny, SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Suho, and Red Velvet’s Wendy for the first song off the project.

Titled “This Is Your Day”, the STATION X track is also a collaboration with UNICEF whose proceeds will all go to SMile for U, a program from the agency and the organization to provide music education for children and adolescents in Vietnam and children with special needs.

Following NCT U’s releases in 2018 including the hits “Timeless”, “Boss”, “Yestoday”, and “Baby Don’t Stop”, “Coming Home” will officially mark Haechan’s first song under the sub-unit – making the warm ballad an even more beautiful gift to NCTzens this Christmas season.

READ: SM Entertainment Artists Team Up With UNICEF For New Song Project Initiated By Super Junior’s Siwon

Source: Sports Donga

Photo from SM Entertainment