New Girl Group DIA To Film Music Videos In Hong Kong And Macau

By  | 

MBK Entertainment‘s new girl group, DIA is filming its music videos at Hong Kong and Macau ahead of its debut in August. DIA is a 6-member girl group, which consists of members Eunice, Chaeyeon, Jenny, Eunjin, Cathy and Yebin.

DIA reportedly planned to debut with double title tracks. They will be at Hong Kong and Macau for 5 days 4 nights to film two music videos. Other than filming music video in Hong Kong and Macau, they will be filming for commercial and doing photoshoot as well.

DIA is heading to Hong Kong on 27 July to film for its August debut.



(Editing by Adrian Cheng)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.