AOA’s Seolhyun, 2PM’s Wooyoung and Taecyeon Are Special MCs For ‘KCON 2016 Japan’s M Countdown

By  | 

The trio are new additions to the MC line-up.


The annual K-Pop culture convention KCON 2016 Japan is happening once again at Makuhari Messe Convention Center on April 9 and 10. M Countdown will also take place after the convention on each day.


Image Source: Twitter @KCONJAPAN

Seolhyun, Wooyoung and Taecyeon have been announced as the hosts of the second recording of M Countdown. Supernova’s Yunhak and Han Seungyeon will be hosting the first day.

For 2016, the show welcomes another exciting artist line-up for the fans, including AOA, Infinite’s Sunggyu, WINNER, Monsta X, Zico, Lovelyz, N.Flying, Nicole, 2PM, Block B, Boyfriend, DAY6, Heize, Shinhwa’s Junjin, Kangnam and TWICE.

To find out more about artists’ performing schedules during the event, visit KCON Japan’s official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *