Sunmi releases more teaser photos and tracklist for ‘Full Moon’

By  | 

20140211_sunmi fullmoon_04

Besides from the previous revealed teaser photos, Sunmi also releases more photo teasers and tracklist for her first mini album Full Moon.

It was previously reported that Sunmi will be making her comeback this month. Adding more excitement to her fans, Sunmi releases more teaser photos where she can be seen wearing a long white lace dress that makes her look like a vampire. The mystifying looks intensify as the backdrop shows a velvet coffin.

Sunmi also unveils the track list for her upcoming album, where her fellow label mates are featured in it. Former group mates Wonder GirlsYubin and Ye-Eun will be featured in the album, as well as GOT7‘s Jackson. Beside the featured artists, a variety of producers and composers also took part in creating the album, like Park Jin Young, Brave BrothersTommy Park, east4A, and Wonder Girls’ Ye Eun. Ye-Eun composed two songs for Sunmi.

The tracklist includes:

1. Full Moon feat. Lena Park
2. 24 Hours
3. Burn
4. Who Am I feat. Wonder Girls’ Yubin
5. Stopped Time feat. Got7’s Jackson
6. If That Were You (written and composed in part by Wonder Girls’ Yenny)
7. If That Were You (feat. Wonder Girls’ Yenny – CD only)

More teaser photos here:

Source: News and Photos-wonderfulgeneration (1) (2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.