Super Junior D&E Unleashes A Colorful Track List For “BAD BLOOD”

By  | 

D&E presents all the songs included in its comeback mini-album BAD BLOOD.

Previously, Super Junior D&E already gave some hints on the upcoming songs in the duo’s new album BAD BLOOD. And now they have shared the full set of tracks which will be included in it.

D&E track list

On August 28, the unit released its awaited track list, revealing a total of five songs. In particular, both members have a song in this album, which is generating even bigger excitement among fans.

The title track “B.A.D” is an electronic hip-hop piece, self-composed by Donghae. Eunhyuk also participated in writing the lyrics for another track, “To You, Tomorrow”, which is a rock ballad music number.

Meanwhile, “Contact” contains lyrics about reconnecting people, who have been cut off from the exciting songs and dances these days. “Change” is a heavy and rhythmical Lo-Fi hip-hop piece, while “Off Line” is an addictive track with a groovy rhythm and catchy melody.

Previously, the unit unleashed various group and solo concept images, as well as short photoshoot films. The day of the album’s release is nearing and fans are expecting more teasers to come their way.

What’s more, the two are yet to present a music video teaser for “B.A.D”, and maybe a sneak peek into the rest of the songs too.

Super Junior D&E will drop its fourth mini-album BAD BLOOD on September 3 at 6 PM KST.

Source: Osen, Label SJ

Image credit: Label SJ