Super Junior Shows Off Their ‘Timeless’ Charm In Released Comeback Teasers

By  | 

Super Junior drops its stunning comeback teaser photos for Timeless!

The iconic boy group has recently uploaded new teaser photos for the final version of their time-themed album series. Timeless will be the third repackage version of their ninth studio album and sets to be released on January 28th.

Time Slip is the ninth album of Super Junior launched on October 2019 and followed by Timeline after a month. The album features nine members – Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kyuhyun.

This album serves as the long-awaited comeback of the group as it marked the return of the youngest member, Kyuhyun, from the mandatory military service.

20200115_Super Junior

In addition, the individual teaser photos of the two album versions, “Shadow” and “Bright” were also released this week. The “Shadow” version highlights the members’ looks through black and white-themed photos.

While, the “Bright” version gives off an icy or refreshing look of the members. The concept photos for the two versions are very contrasting and yet still stunning as ever.

20200115_Super Junior

Read more: “Super Junior To Culminate Time Inspired Album Series With ‘Timeless'”

Timeless album is available for pre-order online or in any music retailers. The music video for the new title song “2YA2YAO!” releases on January 28th 6PM KST.

Source: Sports Chosun | Super Junior’s Official Twitter Page

Photo credit: Label SJ