Tiny-G releases self-titled debut MV

By  | 

New rookie girl group Tiny-G has made its official debut with the release of its first self titled single and music video Tiny-G!

The group name stands for Tiny Giants and the group consists of the four members: J.Min, Dohee, Myungji and Mint. Before their debut, the girls showcased their vocal and dancing skills on  MBC Music’s Show Champion with their pre-debut track Polaris. The track was given to the group as a gift from  Jay Park and Lee Si Young. The group has now officially debuted with its title track, Tiny G, check it out below:

[vsw id=”19VgRyl8edo” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Source: News and Image – dkpopnews; Video – 

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.