VICTON Drops Details For “CONTINUOUS” Comeback As Complete 7-Member Group

By  | 

Mark your calendars, ALICE –  VICTON has officially started to gear up for their nearing return!

South Korean boy group VICTON will be making their highly-anticipated comeback very soon.


Just recently, Play M Entertainment released an exciting announcement about the boys’ upcoming music. Specifically, the agency unveiled that Seung Woo, Seung Sik, Chan, Se Jun, Han Se, Byung Chan, and Su Bin will delight fans with their sixth mini-album titled CONTINUOUS.

Aside from unveiling the title of their upcoming album, the company likewise shared that the boys will be dropping their new set of songs on March 9, 2020 at 6PM.

Previously, the agency confirmed that the group’s beloved leader and former X1 member Seung Woo will join VICTON’s upcoming comeback. This will mark as the band’s first release as a complete seven-member group since May 2018 when they gifted fans with the hit track “Time of Sorrow”.

In related news, Seung Woo, the charming and talented singer recently delighted around 8,000 fans with a two-show fan meeting on February 8 at the Kyung Hee University Grand Peace Palace.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Han Seung Woo (@w_o_o_y_a) on

Meanwhile, ALICE should stay tuned as VICTON will surely hype up everyone with their impending teasers left and right!

Source: Play M Entertainment

Photo Credits: Play M Entertainment