Yedang Entertainment’s C-Clown releases their MV for ‘SOLO’

By  | 

On July 19, Yedang Entertainment‘s first boy group, CClown, finally released the MV of SOLO from their debut mini album, Not Alone. Prior to their official debut on M! Countdown on the 19th, C-Clown already had their debut showcase on July 18.

Composer and producer Shinsadong Tiger and Rado, famous hit makers for their works including the likes of BEAST, 4Minute, APINK, MBLAQ andothers, have also participated in making of the album.

C-Clown is composed by Ray, Siwoo, T.K, Rome, Maru and KangJun.

What do you think of this new boyband?

[vsw id=”lvbGmWIHM6k” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Photo: CClown120719


Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.