Super Junior’s Yesung Releases Tracklist For 2nd Solo Album

By  | 

Yesung is about to bring spring to his fans.

On April 12, Super Junior‘s Yesung released the tracklist for his upcoming solo album titled Spring Falling.

The album includes seven tracks in total. The lead track dubbed Paper Umbrella is a ballad song, harmoniously accompanied with the sound of piano.

Yesung’s Twitter

The heartthrob’s new album came a year after his solo debut album Here I Am, which was released in April 2016.

Yesung’s Twitter

On April 11, the idol unveiled the pre-released music video for the song titled Hibernation, capturing listeners with his warm and sentimental voice.

Yesung’s new album will be formally dropped on April 18.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.