Zico Reveals A Refreshing And Fun Track List For “RANDOM BOX”

By  | 

Get ready for some super cool music from Zico’s RANDOM BOX!

Zico revealed a mighty impressive track list for his third mini album RANDOM BOX. All of the tracks are written and composed by the multitalented soloist.

The image for the track list is quite monochrome with blue and white being the dominant colours. However, it somehow and quite ironically (read: title track) evokes quite the summery vibe!

Zico track list

The track list for the upcoming mini album entails six tracks in total. It includes Zico’s smashing hit track, “Any Song”. The other songs on the album include, “ROOMMATE”, “NO YOU CAN’T”, and “만화영화(Cartoon)”.

There are two stellar collaborations that will feature on the vocalist-rapper’s album as well. Songstress BIBI will be lending her vocals alongside Zico on his track, “원수”, while his title track, “SUMMER HATE”, will be featuring none other than his I-LAND producer partner, Rain.

The album marks Zico’s musical comeback six months after the release of his super hit bop track, “Any Song,” released in January. It has also been almost a year after the release of his highly acclaimed albums, THINKING Part. 1 and THINKING Part. 2 that showed off the artist’s introspective side through the tracks.

The singer has also produced and participated in various songs as well. Zico has also showed off his musical genius on collaboration tracks including “Soulmate” featuring IU and “Refresh” with Kang Daniel.

Additionally, Zico stunned fans with his soft notes on The King: Eternal Monarch’s OST track, “My Day Is Full Of You,” alongside Red Velvet’s Wendy.

RANDOM BOX, like the name suggests is seemingly more experimental and quirky with its style as seen in Zico track “Any Song”.

Zico will be releasing this highly anticipated third mini album RANDOM BOX on July 1.

Source: KOZ Entertainment

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner