“Hospital Playlist” Stars To Show Chemistry In Special Variety Show “Mountain Village Playlist”

By  | 

Ready to see the real-life friendship of the “99s” team?

Well-loved actors Jo Jung Suk, Jung Kyung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok, Kim Dae Myung, and Jeon Mi Do from the recently concluded hit tvN drama series Hospital Playlist reunite for a special variety show to remember this October.

Just recently, tvN revealed the program’s title as Mountain Village Playlist. Spearheaded by Na Young Suk, the new variety show is a special spin-off of the popular program Three Meals a Day where celebrities visit the countryside to rent a house and cook their own meals.

Aside from this, the show also dropped two captivating posters to heighten the excitement of fans. The pleasant and warm atmosphere of the world of the cast perfectly adapted to the self-sufficient organic life gives healing.

In the first poster, the group sits on a bench and enjoys the warm sunlight while showing pleasant smiles. Jo Jung Suk plays the guitar while Jung Kyung Ho and Yoo Yeon Seok sit back to back. Additionally, Kim Dae Myung and Jeon Mido’s smiles add warmth to the photo.

The second poster showed the group’s playful side as they pose with a spatula, ladle, red rubber gloves, and more.

Meanwhile, the Mountain Village Playlist will premiere on October 8 at 8:50 PM KST via tvN.

Check out the latest trailer for the Mountain Village Playlist below:

Source: iMBC

Photo Credits: tvN