SM Station Puts Red Velvet’s Yeri, NCT Members Renjun, Jeno & Jaemin Collab Up Next

By  | 

SM Station reveals its next project which features Red Velvet’s Yeri together with NCT’s Renjun, Jeno, and Jaemin.

The next stop for SM Station has been announced – and it’s none other than a collaboration between Red Velvet’s Yeri, NCT’s Renjun, Jeno, and Jaemin!

Photos from Naver x Dispatch

The three NCT members, who all also belong in the sub-unit NCT Dream, will be teaming up with their sunbaenim – Red Velvet’s Yeri – for SM Station!

Titled “Hair in the Air”, the collaboration track will be released on December 13 at 7 PM KST.

This four-way collaboration marks Yeri’s first time to be featured in SM Station as a musician, making her the fourth Red Velvet member to be involved in the music showcase series.

READ: NCT’s Lucas To Kick Off SM’s “Station 3” With Dirty Loops’ Jonah Nilsson

“Hair in the Air” also follows Renjun, Jeno, and Jaemin’s fellow NCT member Lucas’ earlier collaboration with Jonah Nilsson of Swedish band Dirty Loops for SM Station. Their jazz punk track “Coffee Break”, which was released on November 29, opened the third season of SM Station.

Check out their revelation below:

Are you looking forward to the four-way collaboration between Red Velvet’s Yeri, NCT’s Renjun, Jeno, and Jaemin for SM Station? Let us know by leaving a comment below, giving us a holler on Facebook, or tweeting us at @hellokpop!

We need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$1 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.