TWICE Heats Up Summer Party In Second Set Of “Taste Of Love” Teasers

By  | 

The second set of teasers for TWICE’s comeback is finally out!

TWICE has dropped the second batch of captivating solo photos for their highly-anticipated 10th mini-album Taste of Love.

Jihyo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu showed a different vibe this time around. With the “Fallen” concept, the girls moved slightly away from their signature “adorable” image and transformed into stunning ladies who are ready to hit a cocktail party this summer.

TWICE’s upcoming album will house a total of seven songs with “Alcohol-Free” as the title track. It was produced by JYP Entertainment’s very own founder Park Jin Young. Other new songs of the nonet include “First Time,” “Scandal,” “Conversation,” “Baby Blue Love”, “SOS,” and an English version of “Cry For Me.”

Fans should stay tuned as the last set of teaser photos will be revealed on June 3 at 12 AM KST.

In addition, TWICE will give a preview of their newest music video on June 5 and 6, ahead of its official MV release on May 9 at 6 PM KST. On the same day, the girls will perform their new title track for the very first time on The Ellen DeGeneres Show. Moreover, they will drop their album through various music sites around the world on June 11.

Source: JYP Entertainment