15&’s Baek Ye-rin Drops Highlight Medley For “FRANK”

By  | 

Fans can now have a taste of 15&’s Baek Ye-rin’s new tracks in her solo debut album FRANK.

At midnight on November 27 (KST), JYP Entertainment revealed a highlight medley for Baek’s first solo album via the agency’s official website and Facebook page.

The coming album will consist of six tracks, including Blue, Across the Universe (title track), As I am, Don’t Leave Me Alone, I Want To Sleep (Zz), and That’s Why. It is noted that the singer participated in the music composition and lyrics writing for all six tracks, promising to bring fans an unique and high-quality album.

Baek’s first solo album is slated for release at midnight on November 30.

(Editing by Adrian Cheng)

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.