EXO Reveals Teaser Images Ahead Of New Album

By  | 

EXO arouses fans with a series of members’ teaser images before releasing its new album titled ‘EX’ACT’.


In the photos, EXO‘s members, namely Suho, Chanyeol, Kai, D.O, Baekhyun, Sehun, Lay, Xiumin and Chen, stand out against the simple and bright backgrounds.

Kai, Baekhyun, and Chanyeol captivate fans with their new curly hairstyles as well.

Sehun and D.O refresh themselves with oversized glasses.

Suho, Lay, Chen, Xiumin go modern and fashionable in simple outfits, exuding their youthful and elegant charms.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.