Get BTS’ ‘DARK & WILD’ first!

By  | 

BTS‘ first full-length album entitled DARK & WILD will be packed with new content to cater its fresh concept. The album package contains the album CD, a 102-page photo book, two kinds of random photo cards: one of three group photo cards and one of two sets of individual member photo cards, character postcard, and a random polaroid.

The album will have a total of 14 tracks and Danger will be BTS’ title track. The intro song to the album, titled What Am I To You, and the fifth album track, titled Let Me Know, have been pre-released online.

  1. Intro : What Am I To You
  2. Danger
  3. 호르몬 전쟁 (Hormone War)
  4. 힙합성애자 (Hip Hop Lover)
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Rain
  7. BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER
  8. Interlude : 뭐해 (What Are You Doing?)
  9. 핸드폰 좀 꺼줄래 (Can You Turn Off Your Phone)
  10. 이불킥 (Blanket Kick)
  11. 24/7 = Heaven
  12. 여기 봐 (Look Here)
  13. 2학년 (Second Grade)
  14. Outro : 그게 말이 돼? (Does That Make Sense?)

The album is available for pre-order online through websites such as Synnara, Yes24, Interpark, Aladin, Kpopmart, and Kpoptown. Check out the teaser video for Danger as well as the audio for Let Me Know below for a small preview of what to expect from Dark & Wild.


Let Me Know

Sources: News & Photo – BTS Facebook (1)(2); Videos – ibighit, HOPETOSEE TH

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.