Ga-In reveals solo album track-list + ‘Tinkerbell’ MV teaser

By  | 

Brown Eyed GirlsGa-In is ready to make her solo comeback with the release of an MV teaser for her title track, Tinkerbell.

Ga-In’s upcoming second solo album, Talk About S, is scheduled for release on October 5. The new album will consist of five new tracks which include, Tinkerbell, Meet Her, Bloom, Gaze (Feat. Yoon Jong Shin) and Catch Me If You Can.

For this album, Ga-In is working once again with lyricist Kim Eana and composer Lee Min Soo, who also colloborated with the idol for her first solo album.

Check out the teaser below!

[vsw id=”Ff6aGNPAi60″ source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]


What do you think of Ga-In as Tinkerbell?


Source: News and Image – jpopasia; Video – 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *