INFINITE unleashes Japanese teaser for ‘Man In Love’

By  | 

Idol group INFINITE is currently preparing for a Japanese comeback with its first full-length album entitled When You Fall In Love. The full track list was recently unveiled.

The album consists of twelve tracks:

  1. Welcome To Our Dream
  2. Man In Love
  3. TO-RA-WA
  4. Tic Toc
  5. Timeless Woo Hyun Solo
  6. Be Mine
  7. Crying INFINITE H feat. Becky♪
  8. Because Sung Kyu Solo
  9. BTD 
  10. She’s Back
  11. (Wings)
  12. Julia

INFINITE has also released a short music video teaser for the Japanese version of Man In Love. The full album will be unleashed on June 5.

In the meantime, check out the music video teaser below:

[vsw id=”7y7yB1sGveI” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Sources: (News & Video) – woolliment; Photo – sgkpopper



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.