Track list for NU’EST’s first mini-album ‘Action’ revealed

By  | 

Not long ago,  Pledis Entertainment‘s rookie boy group NU’EST, announced their comeback after their successful debut with Face.

This time around, they will be releasing their first mini-album titled Action, and will be promoting their title track of the same name. Action is a dance song, composed by the makers of Ailee‘s Heaven.

The track list for their upcoming mini album is as below.

01. Not Over You
02. Action
03. Sandy
04. 생일 축하해요 (Happy Birthday)

Meanwhile, NU’EST has recently released the music video teaser for Action. Check it out here.

Source: YesAsia

Image: OneKpop



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *