New boy group BEAT WIN to debut next week

By  | 


Year 2014 is kicking off with the buzzing announcement of debuts of boy groups.

One of these is  a six-member boy group BEAT WIN. The group is composed of Yoon Hoo, Jo Youngjo, Jonha Jung Ha, Sunhyeok and Sanggyu. They will be having their debut on January 6, 2014 with She’s My Girl.

Check out the teaser below:

[vsw id=”o1B9Kk21c1w” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Aside from the teaser, individual photos were also revealed:

Sources: (News and Video) Beat Win Official; (Images) Beat Win (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.