BTS’ Rapline Members Will Each Get Solo Tracks for “Love Yourself: Answer” And We’re Screaming!

By  | 

Think you have all the reasons to look forward to BTS’ Love Yourself: Answer already?

Well, think again because it’s been reported that each BTS’ rapline members are getting a solo track on the album!

bts rapline rm suga j-hope

With the tracklist’s reveal on August 20, we knew something was up when we saw three tracks with “Trivia” on the title. And our instincts were right – the three “Trivia” tracks were revealed to be solo tracks from each member of BTS’ rapline!

“Trivia: Just Dance” is J-Hope’s solo track – and it fits the group’s main dancer just too well! The track “expresses the fresh feelings when you start being in love” and compares it to a dance.

j-hope naver x dispatch jung hoseok

Photo from Naver x Dispatch

Meanwhile, “Trivia: Seesaw” is Suga’s solo track where he will showcase both his rap and vocal charms.

READ: BTS’ Suga Is The Best Idol Producer, According To Survey

bts suga naber x dispatch min yoongi

Photo from Naver x Dispatch

“Trivia: Love” is King Namjoon’s solo track – and we’re warning you ahead to watch out for the lyrics because of how hard-hitting it will apparently be! We aren’t surprised though, seeing as RM is behind most of BTS’ songs with deep and well-meaning lyrics.

bts rm naver x dispatch kim namjoon

Photo from Naver x Dispatch

Additionally, KOMCA’s data shows that these solo tracks were also co-written and co-produced by RM, Suga, and J-Hope themselves. The same thing goes for almost all of the tracks in the upcoming repackaged album which drops today, August 24.

READ:  BTS Sells Out “Love Yourself” US Stadium Show Within 20 Minutes

The concept of Love Yourself: Answer aims to have the album contain the essence of BTS’ Love Yourself series. It will serve as the conclusion of the said series which ran for two and a half years.

The repackaged album consists of two CDs which contains both new tracks and previously-released songs.

love yourself answer bts tracklist

Photo from BigHit Entertainment

Additionally,the sixteen tracks recorded in Track List A are linked to each other in terms of music, story, and lyrics. These tracks follow the flow of emotions from their encounter and love.

Are you excited for the new tracks from Love Yourself: Answer? Let us know by leaving a comment below, giving us a holler on Facebook, or tweeting us at @hellokpop!