VERIVERY Exudes Coolness In Teaser Photos And Tracklist For First Single Album

By  | 

VERIVERY graces fans with vivacious visuals with their newest teaser photos!

VERIVERY is coming to help fans beat the summer heat as they return with their first single album this July 31!

Photo from Jellyfish Entertainment

After announcing the news through a teaser video on their social media channels, the rookie group made fans bask in the glory of their heavenly visuals as Dongheon, Hoyoung, Minchan, Gyehyeon, Yeonho, Yongseung, and Kangmin displayed their “cool guy” charms in the teaser photo sets for their comeback countdown.

Photos from Jellyfish Entertainment

VERI-CHILL, the album’s title, matches well with the vibe of its teaser photos, which was divided in two equally thrilling concept sets.

Photos from Jellyfish Entertainment

The seven-member group also shared the tracklist for the album on July 22. It revealed three new tracks in store for fans to be featured in the album. The title track, “Tag Tag Tag”, also raises expectations with a more mature atmosphere.

Additionally, it was revealed later on that VIXX’s Ravi, along with choreographers Kwon Jaesung and Just Jerk’s J-HO, had worked on the track’s choreography.

“Tag Tag Tag” will be joined by the songs “No Choice But To Fall In Love (literal translation)” and “Thank you, NEXT?” which has been piquing fans’ interest.

VERIVERY debuted on January 9, 2019 with their first mini album, VERI-US. On April 24, they released a second extended play, VERI-ABLE, with “From Now” as its title track.

READ: VERIVERY Rings On Your Heart With Debut Album ‘VERI-US’

Source: Jellyfish Entertainment, Hanguk Ilbo