NCT DREAM To Gift Fans With 1st Repackaged Album “Hello Future”

By  | 

NCT DREAM continues their stride this June!

“Double million-seller” K-pop boy group NCT DREAM has recently announced that they will be releasing Hello Future, the repackage album of their first full album Hot Sauce.

Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung released their first full-album Hot Sauce on May 10 at 6 PM KST. This marked their first comeback as a full seven-member group in over two years since their second mini-album We Go Up in September 2018.

This coming June 28 at 6 PM, the septet will gift fans with their repackaged album Hello Future. It will be available on various music sites such as Flo, Melon, Genie, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, QQ Music, Kugou Music, Kuwo Music, among others.

The repackage album consists of a total of 13 songs. Aside from the ten tracks from the group’s first full album, there will also be three new songs such as “Life Is Still Going On,” “Bungee,” and the title track “Hello Future.”

Previously, NCT DREAM became a “double million-seller” by surpassing two million copies in album sales for Hot Sauce. The album also topped domestic album charts while the title track of the same name dominated the global music charts and won a total of eight music show wins.

NCT DREAM’s first full-length repackage album Hello Future can be pre-purchased at various online and offline music stores starting June 8.

Meanwhile, fans should also watch out as the two remixes of “Hot Sauce” in collaboration with Hitchhiker and MINIMONSTER are slated for release today, June 10 at 6 PM KST.

Source: Herald Pop

Photo Credits: SM Entertainment