V Live Announces V HEARTBEAT Round-Up Of Global Top 12 And Rookie Top 5 Category Winners

By  | 

Start voting for your favourite artists on V HEARTBEAT, K-Pop fans!

Naver V Live is edging closer to its much-anticipated first V HEARTBEAT ceremony – and in preparation for the grand celebration of music they have in store, they had announced the winners for their two categories: the Global Top 12 and Rookie Top 5!

v live awards v heartbeat

All set to wrap up the memorable milestones that various K-Pop artists achieved this 2019, Naver V Live announced on October 22 the artists who are lined up to celebrate with them big time this year!

The winners of the Global Top 12 are GOT7, MONSTA X, BTS, BLACKPINK, SEVENTEEN, Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, iKON, EXO, NCT, WINNER, and TWICE. Meanwhile, the Global Rookie Top 5 consists of CIX, AB6IX, X1, ITZY, and TXT. These seventeen artists were chosen based on the total views, hearts, and comments they accumulated from December 1, 2018 up to September 30, 2019 on each of their V Live channels.

With this announcement, the voting period for determining the winner of The Most Love Artist award has commenced simultaneously. It will run until November 14 through the official V HEARTBEAT event page on V Live’s official website.

Fans can vote for their favourite artists only once for each account per day, but those who are subscribed to Fanship can vote thrice a day.

v heartbeat

The V HEARTBEAT ceremony will take place at Gocheok Sky Dome on November 16 at 7 PM KST. Fans who won’t be able to go to the event proper in Seoul may watch through livestream via V Live, MBC Music, and MBC every1.

As of posting, artists who had confirmed their attendance to the event include GOT7, MONSTA X, MAMAMOO, Stray Kids, CIX TXT, X1, ITZY, AB6IX, JANNABI, Noo Phuoc Thinh, and Afgan.

READ: MONSTA X, MAMAMOO, And Stray Kids Make V Live Awards Show V HEARTBEAT Ceremony Lineup More Powerful

Source: Osen