IU Unveils Loaded Track List For 5th Full Album “LILAC”

By  | 

Only two weeks left before IU’s comeback!

Multi-talented singer-songwriter IU continues to raise anticipation for her highly-awaited comeback on March 25.

On March 10, EDAM Entertainment dropped IU’s track list for her fifth full album LILAC via its social media accounts.

10 new tracks

Based on the poster, there will be a total of 10 songs with double title tracks namely, “LILAC” and “Coin”. Aside from these, as well as her hit pre-release track “Celebrity”, IU will likewise introduced seven other brand-new songs including “Flu”, “Spring Bye Spring”, “Round”, “Empty Cup”, “Child and My Ocean”, “Ah Puh”, and an “Epilogue”.

Making her tracks more meaningful and special, the well-loved idol has participated in writing the lyrics for each of her songs, and also co-composed “Coin” and her pre-release track “Celebrity”.

Fans are also looking forward to the track “Round”, which features popular male soloist DEAN. He took part in composing and writing lyrics for their collaboration song. Other artists who also participated in songwriting include Lee Chan Hyuk, Junny, Woogie, Penomeco, Naul, and more.

Earlier this month, IU gave a preview of the two versions (“HILAC” and “BYLAC”)  for her physical album.

Fans should stay tuned as more teasers will be revealed soon as IU’s return draws nearer!

Source: EDAM Entertainment